Links
Comment on page

Delete a User / Group

To delete a user or group:
  1. 1.
    Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. 2.
    Click the Users icon in the left side menu. This icon looks like a group of people.
  3. 3.
    Select the user or group you want to delete.
  4. 4.
    Click Delete. NOTE: You can select multiple users or groups to delete in one click.
  5. 5.
    Click Delete again to confirm.
©2023 Orange Platform LLC dba SmartFile. All rights reserved.